Day 1/100 - Project 1/100

Day 1/100 - Project 1/100

This is my journey of creating 100 Python Projects in 100 days Insha'Allah...

First Day:

It was the first day and I was very excited to start already...

Since I also have my college classes, it was a little difficult at first, but even then my excitement overcame my compulsion and I was able to complete "2 Projects" already on the very First Day Of My Journey...

Here is its code :

Introducing You to "Halal Game Generator":

# Halal Name Generator

#1. Create a greeting for your program.
print("Assalamu Alaikum, Welcome to the Band Name Generator")
#2. Ask the user for the city that they grew up in.
city = input("What is the name of the city you grew up in?\n")
#3. Ask the user for the name of a pet.
pet = input("What is the name of your pet?\n")
#4. Combine the name of their city and pet and show them their name.
print("Your band name could be " + city + " " + pet)
#5. Make sure the input cursor shows on a new line:
print("\n")